Staff List

Darlene MacDonald, Principal macdonaldda@hdsb.ca

Nancy Lord, Vice Principal lordn@hdsb.ca

Jill Volpatti, Head Secretary volpattij@hdsb.ca

Gloria Gow (Mon, Tues and Fri) gowg@hdsb.ca

Lynette Kriess, Head Custodian kriessl@hdsb.ca

Glenda Irvine, Evening Custodian irvineg@hdsb.ca

Maria Goncalves, Evening Custodian goncalvesma@hdsb.ca


Ms. C. Fisher (Library Technician) fisherc@hdsb.ca

Ms. C. Gillis (CYC) gillisc@hdsb.ca