Staff List

Darlene MacDonald, Principal    macdonaldda@hdsb.ca

Nancy Lord, Vice Principal  lordn@hdsb.ca 

Jill Volpatti, Head Secretary   volpattij@hdsb.ca

 Gloria Gow  (Monday am - 9:00 to 12:30)   gowg@hdsb.ca

 Habiba Ahmed (Tuesday thru Friday am - 9:00 to 12:30)  

Lyn Budnikas, Head Custodian

Ms. O. Allan   allano@hdsb.ca 

Mme Ammor    ammorf@hdsb.ca 

Mme  M. Aynsley          aynsleym@hdsb.ca

Mme M. Costaki costakim@hdsb.ca        SERT

Mme D. Dewar     deward@hdsb.ca 

Mme C. Drolet       droletc@hdsb.ca 

Mme W.  Graham          grahamw@hdsb.ca 

Mme L. Holman         holmanl@hdsb.ca

Mr. D. Isakovich       isakovichd@hdsb.ca 

Ms. A. Knight     knighta@hdsb.ca 

Mme M. Kus    kusm@hdsb.ca 

Ms. McCormack      mccormackk@hdsb.ca 

Mr. I. McLain     mclaini@hdsb.ca 

Mrs R. McLeod           mcleodr@hdsb.ca

Mrs J. Metcalf            metcalfj@hdsb.ca 

Mr B. Neufeld          neufeldb@hdsb.ca

Mme F. O'Neil          oneilf@hdsb.ca

Mme E.  Ornstein           ornsteine@hdsb.ca 

Mrs K. Patterson          pattersonkat@hdsb.ca           SERT

Ms. M. Petracca (EA)      petraccam@hdsb.ca 

Ms. F. Pettipas (LTO)     pettipasf@hdsb.ca 

Mr B. Pearce         pearceb@hdsb.ca

Ms S. Puri   puris@hdsb.ca 

Ms. K. Samra     samrak@hdsb.ca 

Mme  M. Steckham          steckhamm@hdsb.ca

 

INTERMEDIATE CALENDAR:

calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=hdsb.ca_j90m1dvm95m8bje649v2a6dth4%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America%2FToronto 



Lynette Kriess, Head Custodian       kriessl@hdsb.ca 

Glenda Irvine, Evening Custodian    irvineg@hdsb.ca 

Maria Goncalves, Evening Custodian     goncalvesma@hdsb.ca  


Ms. Holtom (Library Technician)     holtomc@hdsb.ca

Ms. T. Marshall  (CYC)    marshallta@hdsb.ca