Staff List

Catherine Long, Principal longc@hdsb.ca

Jill Volpatti, Head Secretary volpattij@hdsb.ca

Catherine Shantz (Mon & Wed) shantzca@hdsb.ca

Sarah Stillie (Wed & Thurs am) stillies@hdsb.ca

Gloria Gow, Secretary (Fri) gowg@hdsb.ca

Mme N. Artinian artiniann@hdsb.ca

Mme M. Aynsley aynsleym@hdsb.ca

Mme H. Beauchesne beauchesneh@hdsb.ca

Mrs S. Benakopoulos benakopoulos@hdsb.ca

Mme R. Bhandari Virtual Teacher

Mrs A. Carter Virtual Teacher

Ms K. Choptiany choptianyk@hdsb.ca

Mme M. Costaki costakim@hdsb.ca

Mme W. Graham Virtual Teacher

Mrs C. Hawkins hawkinsca@hdsb.ca

Mme L. Holman holmanl@hdsb.ca

Mr D. Isakovich Virtual Teacher

Ms R. Jamieson Virtual Teacher

Mme M. Kus Virtual Teacher

Mme K. McCormack Virtual Teacher

Mrs R. McLeod mcleodr@hdsb.ca

Mrs J. Metcalf Virtual Teacher

Mrs S. Mitchell Virtual Teacher

Mr B. Neufeld neufeldb@hdsb.ca

Mme F. O'Neil oneilf@hdsb.ca

Mme E. Ornstein Virtual Teacher

Mme A. Palm palma@hdsb.ca

Mrs K. Patterson pattersonkat@hdsb.ca

Mr B. Pearce pearceb@hdsb.ca

Ms C. Proctor proctorc@hdsb.ca

Ms S. Puri puris@hdsb.ca

Mme G. Staines stainesg@hdsb.ca

Mme M. Steckham steckhamm@hdsb.ca

Mme F. Tzaras tzarasf@hdsb.ca



Lynette Griess, Head Custodian

Glenda Irving, Evening Custodian

Jessica Brewer, Evening Custodian

Maria Goncalves, Evening Custodian